Subscribe Interviews Data

Season Nine For This Music Podcast

· Time to read: ~2 min

This is an archived page from 2022. Find out more

Disgraceland returns on January 11 with a brand new season exclusively on Amazon Music. Season 9 of the audio series will explore more of the most outrageous stories in music history. The premiere episode focuses on Taylor Swift’s stalkers. Jake Brennan returns as host.

Season 9 of Disgraceland will include the following episodes: Jan 11: Taylor Swift - Interstate Stalking, Vanishing Masters, and Love Letters Gone Wrong Jan 18: Tom Petty - House Fires, Hiding a Heroin Habit, and Run-Down Dreams Jan 25: Sublime - Hoodlums, Police Helicopters, and Getting Dirty at Denny’s Feb 1: Hank Williams - Sanatoriums, Poison Pills, and Fired from the Grand Ole Opry Feb 8: The Eagles Part 1 - International Drug Smuggling, Endless Cocaine, and California Excess Feb 15: The Eagles Part 2 - Death, a Plane Crash, and Innocence Lost at What Cost Feb 22: Billie Holiday - Heroin Hounds, ‘Whorehouse Music,’ and the Queen of Jazz Mar 1: Juice WRLD - Percocets, Lucid Dreams and a Whole Lotta Lean - 100th episode Mar 8: Miles Davis Part 1 - Blasting Bebop, Blasting Racism, and a Devastating Heroin Habit Mar 15: Miles Davis Part 2 - Mountains of Pills, Bitches Brew, and the Reinvention of the Original Motherfucker Mar 22: The Temptations - Fame, Drugs, and Paranoia **Mar 29: **George Harrison (The Beatles Pt 5 - Season Finale) - Surviving the Beatles, the London Drug Squad, the Hell’s Angels, and a Home Invasion

© 2018-2023 Podnews LLC · Privacy · RSS